Please reload

Search By Tags

November 5, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

Olive Harvest 2017

November 5, 2017

1/10
Please reload

Featured Posts

Events 2014

April 23, 2014

We've been busy booking up events to promote our fantastic 100% extra virgin olive oil from Cyprus this summer. If you are going to any of those listed, say hello and grab your OOO (events also listed on the 'out and about' page)

 

Wherstead Park Festival nr. Ipswich 26th April: www.whersteadpark.co.uk/events/event/thefoodshow

 

Ely Food Festival 4th/5th May: www.visitely.org.uk/content/ely-food-drink-festival

 

Christchurch Food Festival nr. Bournemouth 10th/11th May: www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk

 

Round House Primary School St Neots 22nd May 7-9pm

 

Food Rocks Haywards Heath 25th May: www.foodrockssouth.co.uk/home

 

Mill Road Feast Cambridge 1st June: www.mill-road.com

 

Cambridge Town & Country Show, Parkers Piece 14th/15th June: www.oakleighfairs.co.uk/cambridge-town-and-country

 

Abbots Ripton Garden Show 28th/29th June: www.abbotsriptonhall.co.uk

 

The Cambridge Big Weekend, Parkers Piece 5th July: www.cambridge.gov.uk/the-big-weekend-2014

 

Ely Cathedral Gift & Food Fair 2nd Aug: www.elycathedral.org/events/cambridge-touring-theatre-alices-adventures-in-wonderland

 

Mill Road Feast Cambridge 7th Sept: www.mill-road.com

 

Cambridge Food Garden & Produce Fest. Cambridge, Parkers 13th Sept: www.oakleighfairs.co.uk/foodandgarden

Please reload

Here's our blog page.
We'll be posting regularly about stuff.

If there's anything you want to see more or less of here, let us know.

What people are saying

"Fantastic olive oil, tastes amazing" - Tom Kerridge, TV chef.

Connect with us

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

Registered in the UK 08783871

VAT reg GB244155576

© 2019 The Original Olive Oil Company Ltd., Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom